Synergy Copy Preference from One User to Another

Synergy 255 now provides a means of copying Preferences from one user to another.

This is accessed from the HRM, Reports, Search menu option.  After you do a search for the person you want copy FROM a page will show like the one below with a COPY PREFERENCES button at the top.  The button only shows after doing a search.

Copy Preferences1

Clicking on the button, brings up a page where the TO person is selected and the Preference option to copy can be selected…

Copy Preferences2

Copy Preferences2